This website uses cookies as well as similar tools and technologies to enhance visitors' experiences. By continuing to use this website, you consent to Research Institute for the Humanities and Social Sciences' usage of cookies and similar technologies. You may change your browser settings to block or delete cookies. See our privacy and website security policy for more information.

I Agree

Advisory Committee

Advisory Committee Members

Current Positions
Academic Unit
Research Area
Hsi-San Lai
Distinguished Professor
Department of Chinese Literature, National Sun Yat-sen University
Chinese Literature
Tsung-huei Huang
ProfessorDepartment of Foreign Languages and Literature, National Taiwan University
Foreign Literature
Huei-Ling LaiDistinguished ProfessorDepartment of English, National Chengchi UniversityLinguistics
Den-Wu Chen

Department of History, National Taiwan Normal University

Chien-Hsing HoResearch Fellow
Institute of Chinese Literature and Philosophy, Academia Sinica
Jui-Ch'i LiuProfessorInstitute of Visual Studies, National Yang Ming Chiao Tung UniversityThe Arts
Nai-Yi Sun
ProfessorCollege of Law, National Taiwan University
Wan-Ying YangProfessorDepartment of Politics, National Chengchi UniversityPolitical Science
Hsin-Yi Lu
ProfessorDepartment of Anthropology, National Taiwan University
Anthropology and Ethnic Studies
Chih-Jou Jay Chen
Research Fellow
Institute of Sociology, Academia Sinica
Sociology and Social Welfare/Social Work
Jeng-Yi Tzeng
ProfessorInstitlte of Learning Sciences and Technologies, National Tsing Hua University
Tai-Li Chou
ProfessorDepartment of Psychology, National Taiwan UniversityPsychology
I-Chun Tsai
ProfessorDepartment of Quantitative Finance, National Tsing Hua University
Regional Science and Geography
Chen-Ying HuangProfessorDepartment of Economics, National Taiwan UniversityEconomics
Robin K. Chou
Department of Finance, National Chengchi University
Finance and Accounting
Pao-Lien Chen
ProfessorInstitute of Human Resource Management, National Sun Yat-sen University
Management I
Chi-Cheng Wu
ProfessorDepartment of Business Management, National Sun Yat-sen University
Management II
Wen-Hua KuoProfessorInstitute of Science, Technology and Society, National Yang Ming Chiao Tung UniversityScience Education